top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

Outfit of the week!

I have put together a little outfit for you! I think I am going to call this the "outfit of the week" (sounds profesional right?) and I will show you a favourite look of mine!

This week, I am going for an outfit that I have worn the HECK out of! As a lover of very neutral colours, I adore this outfit. It is perfect for going to town with your friends or, if you add some jewellary, can be worn to family dinners etc. As you probably know, I love sweaters and booties and this was great to show them off. Here, I am wearing my Jack Wills leggings which are simple but still comfy and finish the outfit. I didn't go for jeans because I wanted some trousers to hug my legs because the sweater is quite loose. The jumper is a beautiful textured style, it's from MANGO and has a pretty scalloped hem to make the outfit even more girly. The style makes anyone look a bit more girlish because it makes the shoulders and arms seem slimmer.

Finally, the boots I am wearing are from France and I adore them! They are beige/tan and are cut-outs with pretty rose gold buckles which are subtle but super cute! The small block heel elongates your legs but they are very easy to walk in.

So thats my "outfit of the week"! I hope you loved it like I do!

It's been great talking to you,

see you later!

Lauren x

bottom of page