top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

Huge Skincare, Beauty & Clothing Haul!

So Yesterday I went shopping with my buddy Lucy, and I bught quite a lot. I also had a few things from before that I thought I would include. So I made a video about them! I hope you like it! Please like and comment if you did, it means a lot to me. Sorry about how short this post will be, I mostly wanted it to be the informational stuff (price and brand etc) but yeah!

Products:

Samsung WB350F smart camera - £250 normally, I got it for £99.98

Rituals Hamman body mud - £6 Amazon

Rituals Foaming Cleanser - I got it free with body mud, usually £4

Clean & Clear shine control moisturiser - £1 from Poundworld (hehe)

Rejuvenating mud facial mask - Beauty fomula - £1 from poundland

Montagne Jennesse Runny Honey peel-off face mask - £0.90 from

Primark

Rimmel Match Perfection foundation - Usually £6.99, I got it for £4.99

Collection Lasting Perfection concealer - Usually £4.19, I got it for £3.99

Tan Leather Belt - £8 from TU

Bright Bikini bottoms (shorts) - £5 from Primark

Black Bikini set - £6 from Primark

Grey turtle neck crop top - £5 from Newlook

Metallic temporary tattoos - £1 from poundland

Thanks for reading this and watching the video, love you guys so much!

It's been great talking to you,

See you later

Lauren x

bottom of page